2017 Dean College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-1
Matches 26
Kills per set 7.98
Hitting % .084
Assists per set 7.25
Blocks per set 0.63
Service Aces per set 2.12
Digs per set 17.71
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lesley University
@ Willimantic, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Connecticut State
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Smith College
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson State
@ Northampton, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New England College
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY Delhi
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fisher
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albertus Magnus
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Massachusetts Maritime
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Curry
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Ida
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel College
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bay Path *
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
Hurricane Maria Relief Drive
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms College *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maine-Fort Kent
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mitchell College *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Becker College *
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
New England College
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Newbury *
@ Medford, Mass. Hellenic College
N
Mon Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Massachusetts Maritime
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley University *
Sam Trullo Senior Night
H
Thu Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Vermont *
A
* Conference