2019 Dean College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
12:00 PM
Fitchburg State
2019 Dean Women's Soccer Bulldog Bash
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
12:00 PM
Rhode Island College
2019 Dean Women's Soccer Bulldog Bash
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
4:00 PM
Gordon
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
11:00 AM
Western New England
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
3:00 PM
Nichols College
H
Sat Sep 14
at
3:00 PM
Wentworth
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
3:30 PM
Framingham State
H
Tue Sep 24
at
TBA
Pine Manor
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM
Lesley University *
H
October
Sun Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Becker College *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
3:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
11:00 AM
Bay Path *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
New England College *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
TBA
Elms College *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
3:00 PM
Mitchell College *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA
NECC Tournament First Round
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
TBA
TBA
NECC Tournament Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
NECC Tournament Championship
H
* Conference