2018 Dean College Softball Schedule

Overall 8-26
Pct. .235
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 6
Home 4-10
Away 4-10
Neutral 0-6
Games 34
Runs 180
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .372
Slugging % .431
Home Runs 20
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
La Roche
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic, Field 6, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Penn State-Harrisburg
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic, Field 6, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic, Field 6, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Hilbert
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic, Field 6, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Chatham
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic, Field 3, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
King's (Pa.)
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic, Field 3, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-1
William Peace
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
William Peace
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
Fisher
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Fisher
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Becker College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Becker College *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 22-21
Southern Vermont *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Southern Vermont *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Wentworth
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 16-11
St. Joseph (Vermont)
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-6
St. Joseph (Vermont)
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
Newbury *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 29-6
Newbury *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Mount Ida
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
Elms College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-2
Elms College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 11-2
Wheelock College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-6
Wheelock College *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Curry
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 10-3
Curry
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Pine Manor
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Pine Manor
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Mitchell College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Mitchell College *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley University *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Lesley University *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Bay Path *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Bay Path *
H
* Conference