2018 Dean College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.53
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 2.54
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Wheaton College
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
Pine Manor
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Clark University
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lyndon State
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
New England College *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rhode Island College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Becker College *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Worcester State
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mitchell College *
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Massachusetts Maritime
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Berkeley College
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Framingham State
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Newbury *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Vermont *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lesley University *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms College *
H
* Conference