2019 Dean College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 160
Assists 99
Goals/ game 13.33
Shots/ game 38.92
Shot % 34.3
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Johnson State
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Lyndon State
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Thomas College
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 10-6
UMass-Dartmouth
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 24-10
Rivier
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 15-5
Emerson College
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 19-5
Becker College *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 19-9
New England College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Husson
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 18-11
Mitchell College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 15-10
Nichols
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
SUNY Canton %
Semifinal - NAC Men's Lacrosse Championship
A
May
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season