2018 Dean College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 8-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 175
Assists 116
Goals/ game 12.50
Shots/ game 34.1
Shot % 36.6
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - OT
W, 11-10
Regis College
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 19-6
Wentworth
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Johnson State
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Rivier
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Husson
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 11-9
Emerson College
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 12-8
UMass-Dartmouth
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Salem State
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Mitchell College *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Thomas College
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 11-10
SUNY Canton
Hampton Inn Bulldog Classic Opening Round, Franklin, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Alfred State
Hampton Inn Bulldog Classic Consolation Game, Franklin, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 16-4
Becker College *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 20-8
Becker College
NECC Championship Game, Grant Field, Franklin, Mass.
H
* Conference