2019 Dean College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
McDaniel
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:30 PM
McDaniel
A
Mon Mar 11
at
TBA
William Peace
A
Tue Mar 12
at
TBA
TBA
Cal Ripken Experience Tournament, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
A
Wed Mar 13
at
TBA
TBA
Cal Ripken Experience Tournament, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
A
Thu Mar 14
at
TBA
TBA
Cal Ripken Experience Tournament, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
TBA
Cal Ripken Experience Tournament, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
A
Sun Mar 17
at
TBA
CCNY
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:30 PM
Amherst *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Curry
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Gordon *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Springfield College
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Elms College
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
Elms College
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Mitchell College
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM
Mitchell College
H
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Lesley University
A
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Lesley University
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut State
H
Fri Apr 12
at
TBA
Eastern Nazarene
A
Fri Apr 12
at
TBA
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
New England College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
New England College
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Bates
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
Bates
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Lasell College
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Newbury
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
Newbury
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Massachusetts Maritime
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Anna Maria
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Becker College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
Becker College *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Vermont
H
* Conference