2018 Dean College Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-26-1
Pct. .321
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Won 1
Home 6-8
Away 3-13-1
Neutral 3-5
Games 39
Runs 212
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .358
Slugging % .332
Home Runs 5
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 10-7
Gallaudet
Hoy Field, Washington, D.C.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 6 innings
T, 15-15
Gallaudet
Hoy Field, Washington, D.C.
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
William Peace
USA Baseball Complex, Cary, N.C.
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 11-1
William Peace
USA Baseball Complex, Cary, N.C.
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 15-14
Penn State-Beaver
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Socastee High School, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 18-2
Penn State-Berks
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Penn State-Berks
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Chatham
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Valley Forge
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Anna Maria
New England Baseball Complex, Northboro, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-5
Massachusetts Maritime
New England Baseball Complex, Northboro, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 12-8
Massachusetts Maritime
New England Baseball Complex, Northboro, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-2
Newbury *
New England Baseball Complex, Northboro, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Newbury *
New England Baseball Complex, Northboro, Mass.
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Gordon
@ Worcester, Mass. Granger Field, Worcester, Mass.
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Springfield College
Archie Allen Field, Springfield, Mass.
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Southern Vermont *
New England Baseball Complex, Northboro, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Southern Vermont *
@ Hartford, Conn. DiBenedetto Stadium, Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Southern Vermont *
@ Hartford, Conn. DiBenedetto Stadium, Hartford, Conn.
N
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Trinity (Conn.)
DiBenedetto Stadium, Hartford, Conn.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mitchell College *
Longley Field, Franklin, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mitchell College *
Longley Field, Franklin, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 10-1
Mitchell College *
Alumni Field, New London, Conn.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-4
Eastern Nazarene
Merrymount Park, Quincy, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 12-0
Eastern Connecticut State
Mansfield Outdoor Complex, Mansfield, Conn.
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Elms College *
MacKenzie Stadium, Holyoke, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Elms College *
Longley Field, Franklin, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Elms College *
Longley Field, Franklin, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst
Longley Field, Franklin, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Curry
Longley Field, Franklin, Mass.
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Pine Manor
Longley Field, Franklin, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 11-0
Lesley University *
Maplewood Park, Malden, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 11-4
Lesley University *
Maplewood Park, Malden, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Lesley University *
Longley Field, Franklin, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lasell College
Stein Field, Waltham, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Newbury *
Longley Field, Franklin, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 8-3
Becker College *
Rochdale Park, Leicester, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-4
Becker College *
Rochdale Park, Leicester, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Becker College *
Longley Field, Franklin, Mass.
H
* Conference