Dean College Department of Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Vasey
Director of Athletics
(508) 541-1815 tvasey@dean.edu
Kevin Anderson
Assistant Director of Athletics/Director of Compliance
(508) 541-1814 kanderson2@dean.edu
Ashley Magruda-Wood
Senior Woman Administrator
(508) 541-1989 amagruda@dean.edu
Steve Tirrell
Assistant Director of Athletics/Facilities
(508) 541-1557 stirrell@dean.edu
Joseph Campbell
Assistant Director of Athletics/Game Management
(508) 541-1780 jcampbell@dean.edu
Brian Stefanik
Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine
(508) 541-1818 bstefanik@dean.edu
Alycia Gervais
Director of Student-Athlete Academic Success
(508) 541-1832 agervais@dean.edu
Jeanny Lacey
Athletics Office Manager
(508) 541-1816 jlacey@dean.edu
Dr. Erin Thomas
Faculty Athletics Representative
(508) 541-1783 ethomas@dean.edu
Alyssa Krause '12
SAAC Advisor
(508) 541-1648 akrause@dean.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Anderson
Director of Sports Information
(508) 541-1814 kanderson2@dean.edu
Matt Schairer
Assistant Director of Sports Information
(508) 541-1673 mschairer@dean.edu

Equipment Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Baskerville '10
Equipment Operations for Football
(508) 541-1793 abaskerville@dean.edu
Alyssa Krause '12
Assistant Director of Equipment Operations
(508) 541-1648 akrause@dean.edu
Ashley Magruda-Wood
Assistant Director of Equipment Operations
(508) 541-1989 amagruda@dean.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Stefanik
Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine
(508) 541-1818 bstefanik@dean.edu
Sam O'Brien
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 541-1821 sobrien@dean.edu
Paige Radomski
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 541-1821 pradomski@dean.edu

Student-Athlete Academic Success

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alycia Gervais
Director of Student-Athlete Academic Success
(508) 541-1832 agervais@dean.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Stefanik
Director of Strength & Conditioning
(508) 541-1818 bstefanik@dean.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ernie May
Head Baseball Coach
(508) 541-1819 emay@dean.edu
Steve Cadoret
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1819 scadoretii@dean.edu
Billy Manley
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1819 wmanley@dean.edu
Ryan Dana
Volunteer Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1819 rdana@dean.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rico Cabral
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(508) 541-1784 rcabral@dean.edu
Joe Cabral
Associate Head Coach
(508) 541-1784 jcabral2@dean.edu
Erik Chipman
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1784 echipman@dean.edu
Matt McGaughran
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1784 mmcgaughran@dean.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alycia Gervais
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(508) 541-1832 agervais@dean.edu
Allexia Martin
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1832 armartin@dean.edu
Appoorva Muralinath
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1832 amuralinath@dean.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Cabral
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(508) 541-1784 jcabral2@dean.edu
Larry Thode
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1510 lthode@dean.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alycia Gervais
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(508) 541-1832 agervais@dean.edu
Larry Thode
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1510 lthode@dean.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Paulin
Head Field Hockey Coach
(508) 541-1799 jpaulin@dean.edu
Jolane Thibault
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1799 jthibault@dean.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Tirrell
Head Football Coach
(508) 541-1557 stirrell@dean.edu
Anthony Baskerville '10
Offensive Coordinator (Quarterbacks)
(508) 541-1793 abaskerville@dean.edu
Chris Skurka
Defensive Coordinator (Linebackers)
(508) 541-1793 cskurka@dean.edu
Derek Getchell
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
(508) 541-1793 dgetchell@dean.edu
George Davis
Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)
(508) 541-1793 gdavis@dean.edu
Jonny Dawson
Assistant Coach (Wide Receivers)
(508) 541-1793 jdawson@dean.edu
Brad Sullivan
Assistant Coach (Offensive Line)
(508) 541-1793 bsullivan@dean.edu
Adam Robinson
Assistant Coach (Running Backs)
(508) 541-1793 arobinson@dean.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Curtis
Head Men's Golf Coach
(508) 541-1823 scurtis@dean.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Curtis
Head Men's Golf Coach
(508) 541-1823 scurtis@dean.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Schairer
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(508) 541-1673 mschairer@dean.edu
Marcus Donahue
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1673
Steve Schairer
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1673 menslacrosse@dean.edu
Matt Jones
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1673 menslacrosse@dean.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Paulin
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(508) 541-1799 jpaulin@dean.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Campbell
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(508) 541-1780 jcampbell@dean.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Magruda-Wood
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(508) 541-1989 amagruda@dean.edu
Russell Colley
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1989 rcolley@dean.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alyssa Krause '12
Head Softball Coach
(508) 541-1648 akrause@dean.edu
Tammy Silveira
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1648 tsilveira@dean.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Hanrahan
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
(508) 541-1820 jhanrahan@dean.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Hanrahan
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(508) 541-1820 jhanrahan@dean.edu
MacKenzie Emco
Assistant Coach
(508) 541-1820 memco@dean.edu