Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Vasey Director of Athletics
508-541-1815 tvasey@dean.edu
John Jackson Director of NCAA Transition and Compliance
508-541-1814 jjackson@dean.edu
Jeanny Lacey Office Manager
508-541-1816 jlacey@dean.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ernie May Head Coach
508-541-1819 emay@dean.edu
Ryan Dana Assistant Coach
508-541-1819 rdana@dean.edu
Tom Loricco Assistant Coach
Bill Manley Assistant Coach
508-541-1819
Steve Cadoret Assistant Coach
Michael Myers Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rico Cabral Head Coach
508-541-1784 rcabral@dean.edu
Erik Chipman Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
508-541-1784 echipman@dean.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Harrison Head Coach
508-541-1821 rharrison@dean.edu
Larry Thode Assistant Coach
508-541-1510 lthode@dean.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Tirrell Head Coach
508-541-1557 stirrell@dean.edu
Anthony Baskerville Offensive Coordinator
508-541-1793 abaskerville@dean.edu
Dave Thompson Offensive Line Coach
508-541-1793 dthompson@dean.edu
Trevor Vasey Quarterbacks Coach
Chris Skurka Defensive Coordinator
508-541-1793 cskurka@dean.edu
Jean Roussel Secondary Coach
Bob Monteiro Offensive Line Coach
Adriell Mayes Running backs Coach
Tywan Lee Strength and Conditiong Coach/Tight Ends
508-541-1793 tlee@dean.edu
Tyler Holmes Linebacker Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Leiendecker Head Coach
508-541-1816 jleiendecker@dean.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Schairer Head Coach/ Sports Information Coordinator
508 541 1673 mschairer@dean.edu
Lee Testor Assistant Coach
508 541 1673 ltestor@dean.edu
Matt Jones Assistant Coach
508-541-1673

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Firmiano Ribeiro Head Coach
508-541-1780 fribeiro@dean.edu
Adam Gabbard Associate Head Coach
508-541-1780 agabbard@dean.edu
Justin Fretzel Assistant Coach
Dave Walsh Goalkeeper Coach
508-541-1780 dwalsh@dean.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Benjamin Kaeterle Assistant Coach
508 541 1820 bkaeterle@dean.edu
Natalie Cohen Head Coach
508-541-1820 ncohen@dean.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grahm Smith Head Coach
508-541-1832 gsmith@dean.edu
Kelsey Johnson Assistant Coach
Brew Cupid Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Harrison Head Coach
508-541-1816 rharrison@dean.edu
Larry Thode Assistant Coach
508-541-1510 lthode@dean.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Ortiz Head Coach
508-541-1779 kortiz@dean.edu
Alicia Moquin Assistant Head Coach
508-541-1781 amoquin@dean.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Patten Head Coach
508-541-1989 jpatten@dean.edu
Alyssa Krause Assistant Coach
508-541-1989 akrause@dean.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alyssa Krause Head Coach
508-541-1648 akrause@dean.edu
Tammy Silveira Asst. Coach
tsilveira@dean.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Cohen Head Coach
508-541-1820 ncohen@dean.edu
Megan Woodacre Assistant Coach